February and March Recap

I added the second half February onto the recap for March since I started blogging in the middle of February.

Books I read:

I  read 13 books in the past month and a half.

March Recap

 

(The things sticking out of the books are little  sticky flags that I use to mark pages that I like. Some books aren’t shown since they are e-books.)

 

Posts:

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey (review)

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey (review)

Unremembered by Jessica Brody (review)

Two Girls Staring at the Ceiling (review)

We were Liars (review)

One Lovely Blog Award (tag/award)

 

Favorite book of the month:

February: The Infinite Sea

March: It started out as Unremembered but then I read Since You’ve been Gone, and I fell in love again.

 

Things I did:

Started brainstorming a new WIP (work in progress). I started  brainstorming a new book to work on while I take a break from my other one. I love my first book, but I need to take a step back for awhile so I can come back to it with fresh eyes. Besides, brainstorming is so much fun. I plan to start this new project during Camp NaNoWriMo.

Started this blog. I’ve been wanting to start a book blog for a long time now, and decided I just needed to start it and see where it went.

Tomorrow I will be posting my first Camp NaNoWriMo update for the month of April.

Leave a comment